Friday, December 16, 2011

Am I the only one noticing this vicous circle of racism on?

i'm a white kid who grew up in a all black neighborhood so to me it its white or black but rich and poor where the majority of the people who are poor are black and mexican, black and mexicans are talked bad about while it is poor people who the sterotype is aimed againts but the racist people are too dumb to figure out that they really hate a socical cl and a people as a whole and then you have blacks and mexicans who hate white people where they really just hate rich people but the majority of the rich people are white

No comments:

Post a Comment