Monday, December 19, 2011

Who else here thinks glen martin dds is stupid?

i agree its the dumbest show ive seen in a long time. And the commercials made it out to be funny...i cant stand it!! and i know what you mean about the laugh track that makes the show that much dumber!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment