Sunday, December 18, 2011

Why do wwe always big up cena >8(?

I mean like why cant No one counter this guy moves or kick out of them. Every time cena attempt his finishers the match is over. Dudes will never counter or kick out after the A.A. And dudes will neva counter the STF or even with stand it. 1-2 seconds after he does the STF the guys tapout. That really pisses me off. Dude used to counter/ kickout of the stunner, chokeslam, rock bottom, Tombstone etc. You know what I mean

No comments:

Post a Comment