Sunday, December 11, 2011

Blowouts above 55mph?(penger side)?

i notice when i have blowouts(cause I've had 6 now on 2fds 4fps) the tire wobbles first and steering wheel shakes a lil then more and more the longer u go same with wobble....i finally got an alignment i also had problems with that side that i got taken care of with the alignment...(brake,rotor and axle)....the car was pulling to the left...had a blowout and put a doughnut on for about two and a half weeks(regular driving) i put on another tire and the pull is is a lil to the right(i got the alignment like this)i told the mechanic everything i have typed........should i have waited till the pull came back to get alignment? maybe its the tire(used)? or what? should i switch with drivers-side to see if its the tire or some other problem dealing with that side?

No comments:

Post a Comment