Thursday, December 15, 2011

People who think Tom Brady is better than Peyton Manning?

I love hearing Tom Brady is a better QB. Count the rings. So because Tom Brady has won a Superbowl, is why he is a better QB. Thats like saying Trent Dilfer is a great QB. Also, how can you think Manning won't win more SB's? Until I hear a legit reason that Tom Brady is a better QB than Peyton Manning, I'm sticking with Manning. Any legit reasons?

No comments:

Post a Comment