Tuesday, December 13, 2011
What is your opinion of Sidney Crosby?
I think crosby is just a pampered kid with a rich father. We all know that Malkin is the best on that team but he'll never be the captain so long as crosby's daddy is a friend of lemieux. I'm sure that there many players in the nhl could be as good if they had a wealthy father that payed for all those camps and training sessions for him. Don't get me wrong, I think he's a great player and could be a good captain one day, but he has a lot of maturing to do. Whining to the refs and taking cheap shots on other players is NOT the characteristic of a captain. Remember, the words skill and leader don't have the same meaning...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment