Thursday, December 15, 2011

Do you think she is bitchy (sorry if this is long)?

see my friend lets call her anna* we came back friends like 3 months ago after so long she said she took her anger out on me and that shes really sorry and that shes changed honestly and then i forgived her few weeks later we spoke on msn again we was talking about our lifes and i told her about why i thought 2010 was a messed up year and during i said your friend jenna* usto tell u everything but she said sorry for it thankfully :) and then anna said " i think she only told me that stuff cause she was my best mate..... " i was hurt :( and another time i told her that i thought that fb causes problems and she agreed with me because its the place for arguements and that she loves arguing on fb cuz she likes taking her anger out on people she hates so i said to her " so is that why u started an arguement with me on jennas profile because you wanted to take ur anger out on me?:/" and she said well tbh if im in a bad mood i will start an arguement with someone i h8 nothing will stop me i said ok then but my heart sank :( it put me off and another time we was talking on msn again and during it she got into a fight with her mum and during our conversation on what we was talking about i said i bet your dad hasnt ever heard of it:P and she said " i dont f**king know i dont talk to my dad do i!" and she said sorry shes just angry it put me off aswell did she take her anger out on me?

No comments:

Post a Comment